mmm…

WELL ,I am not sure about this at all …..

how do I find my friends on here ?

I have   just realised my photos are still on windows somewhere :-(

It could be a while before I get this sorted !

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to mmm…

  1. just checked back for fun, and you’re still blogging! :)

    • well I am nearly blogging lol …good to know that you are still around here martha .I never seem to learn how to use these things as it all changes too often ,maybe wordpress will be okay if I ever get the time to read up on it .

Leave a Reply

